2014 Annual Membership Awards

By | December 28, 2014

Western Washington DX Club, one of the west coast’s largest and most active amateur radio clubs, is pleased to announce it’s 2014 Membership Awards.

Each year, WWDXC honors members for their service to the club, amateur radio spirit, and DX citizenship.

W6SZN, Kip Edwards, Member of the Year (MOY)
K7RL, Tom Owens, Most Valuable Player (MVP)
KE7WUD, Alex Banbury, Rookie of the Year (ROY)
WA0RJY, Jack Fleming, Rod Linkous, Johnny Dack Lifetime Achievement Award

Each was presented with a handsome plaque at December’s annual holiday party.  Congratulations to the winners!