2015 Annual Membership Awards

By | December 28, 2015

Western Washington DX Club, one of the west coast’s largest and most active amateur radio clubs, is pleased to announce it’s 2015 Membership Awards.

Each year, WWDXC honors members for their service to the club, amateur radio spirit, and DX citizenship.

W6RS, Rich Stempien, Member of the Year (MOY)
N7WA, Mike Dinkelman, Most Valuable Player (MVP)
K7VAP, Valerie Piggott, Rookie of the Year (ROY)

Each was presented with a handsome plaque at December’s annual holiday party.  Congratulations to the winners!