2016 Annual Membership Awards

By | December 13, 2016

Western Washington DX Club, one of the west coast’s largest and most active amateur radio clubs, is pleased to announce it’s 2016 Membership Awards.

Each year, WWDXC honors members for their service to the club, amateur radio spirit, and DX citizenship.

K7GEX, Andy Anderson, Member of the Year (MOY)
K7RI, Tom Owens, Most Valuable Player (MVP)
K5EM, Justin McAllister, Rookie of the Year (ROY)
W7OM, Rod Linkous, Johnny Dack Lifetime Achievement Award (JDLAA)

Each was presented with a handsome plaque at December’s annual holiday party.  Congratulations to the winners!